ARDFERT/KILMOYLEY COMMUNITY GAMES: The rescheduled AGM of Ardfert/Kilmoyley Community Games went ahead on Wednesday, 5th November, 2014. A new Committee was formed as some former committee members have stepped down.  

The new Committee is: Trina McCorry – Chairperson; Richard O’Flaherty – Vice Chairperson;  Kirstie Nowak – Secretary; Siobhan O’Connor – Treasurer; Barbara O’Grady – PRO; Liam O’Connor – Child Protection Officer. 
A special thank you to those committee members who have stepped down, in particular Orla Fitzgerald, Colleen Shields and Marie Roche, who have been involved with Ardfert/Kilmoyley Community Games for many years. 
The next meeting of the Ardfert/Kilmoyley Community games committee will take place on 4th December to discuss events for 2015.
19/11/14 note
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook