ARDFERT LADIES GOLF RESULTS: Presidents Prize Winner Eleanor Dowd 36pts. 2nd Agnes Breen, 3rd Michele Moore 33pts, 4th Norah Quinlan 33pts. 1st Cat A Sharon Cahill 32pts, 1st Cat B Kathleen Houlihan31pts. Front 9 Karen Tess 17pts. Back 9 Angela Enright 20pts Past Presidents Rebecca McCarthy 26 pts. Congratulations to all our winners . Grateful Thanks to our Lady President Margaret Murphy. 18 Hole Stableford Sponsored by Dawsons Restaurant Tralee 29- 1Sept. Overall Winner Sharon Cahill 31pts. Cat A Margaret Murphy 24pts, Cat B Kathleen Houlihan 28pts. ARDFERT RETREAT CENTRE has published a new brochure for Autumn 2015 which you can view and download on our website

Local notes 7/9/15
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook